Wylde Zakk Anthology Play It Like It Is - Guitar
Instrument : GUITAR
Style(s) : METAL - HARD
Instrumentation : Guitar notes and tablatures
Composer/artist : Zakk Wylde
Publisher : Cherry Lane
Level :
Description from Woodbrass
Description Zakk Wylde: Anthology This folio features 23 note-for-note transcriptions of Zakk's playing from throughout his successful career, plus fantastic photos! Songlist Between Heaven And Hell Bleed For Me Bored To Tears Concrete Jungle Darkest Days (Unplugged Version) Fire It Up Funeral Bell Hell Is High I Don't Want To Change The World In This River Lords Of Destruction Losin' Your Mind Mama, I'm Coming Home Miracle Man No More Tears Sold My Soul Speedball Stillborn Stronger Than Death Suicide Messiah Superterrorizer The Blessed Hellride The First Noel
Buy Online (Click on a seller)
Woodbrass : On order
Wylde Zakk Anthology Play It Like It Is - Guitar
28.60 EUR - Ships from France

LMI-Partitions :(french language only) In Stock Supplier (3-6 days)
Wylde Zakk : Anthology
32.23 EUR - Ships from France